Monday, October 10, 2016

Joan Jett & the Blackhearts First Avenue Minneapols July 26 1994

I remember nothing about this show. Joan was touring in support of the Pure and Simple album.
Recorded on a Sony Soundabout with a Radio Shack lavaliere mic pinned to the lapel of my leather jacket. The studs and spikes camouflaged the mic nicely.

Flac files here

1. Spinster
2. Cherry Bomb
3. Light of Day
4. Go Home
5. Eye to Eye
6. Backlash
7. Love is Pain
8. Torture
9. Do Ya Wanna Touch Me
10. Rubber & Glue
11. Consumed (cuts)
12. Little Liar
13. Now I Wanna Be Your Dog
14. I Love Rock 'n' Roll
15. Crimson & Clover
16. I Hate Myself For Loving You
17. Here to Stay
18. Bad Reputation

No comments:

Post a Comment